Latest Products http://www.malharpolymers.co.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:13:48 +0530 en-us http://www.malharpolymers.co.in Plastic Moulds http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/plastic-moulds.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/plastic-moulds.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Moulds http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/pvc-moulds.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/pvc-moulds.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Concrete Mixer http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/cement-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/cement-concrete-mixer.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Hardener http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/chemical-hardener.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/chemical-hardener.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Lacquer http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/chemical-lacquer.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/chemical-lacquer.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxide Cement Colour http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/oxide-cement-colour.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/oxide-cement-colour.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vibrating Tables http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/vibrating-tables.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/vibrating-tables.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Mixing Machine http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/colour-mixing-machine.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/colour-mixing-machine.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Cover Block Moulds http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/plastic-cover-block-moulds.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/plastic-cover-block-moulds.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Grass Paver Moulds http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/plastic-grass-paver-moulds.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/plastic-grass-paver-moulds.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Kerb Stone Moulds http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/plastic-kerb-stone-moulds.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/plastic-kerb-stone-moulds.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Paver Block Moulds http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/plastic-paver-block-moulds.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/plastic-paver-block-moulds.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Paver Tile Moulds http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/plastic-paver-tile-moulds.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/plastic-paver-tile-moulds.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Paver Block Moulds http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/pvc-paver-block-moulds.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/pvc-paver-block-moulds.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Grass Paver Moulds http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/pvc-grass-paver-moulds.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/pvc-grass-paver-moulds.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Paver Tile Moulds http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/pvc-paver-tile-moulds.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/pvc-paver-tile-moulds.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Kerb Stone Moulds http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/pvc-kerb-stone-moulds.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/pvc-kerb-stone-moulds.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Cover Block Moulds http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/pvc-cover-block-moulds.htm http://www.malharpolymers.co.in/pvc-cover-block-moulds.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 cover block mould